

European Laboratory Accreditation

Standard Transthoracic Echocardiography (TTE), Standard Transoesophageal Echocardiography (TOE), Standard Stress Echocardiography (SE)

has been awarded to

Department of Echocardiography "Metropolitan General" Hospital

Represented by:

Dr Stergiou Agathi MD, Cardiologist - Director Dr Englezopoulos V. Konstantinos MD, PhD, Cardiologist - Dep. Director Dr Bakalaki Vasiliki MD, MSc - Anesthesiologist Kouki Stavroula & Magnisali Aikaterini - Nurses

Valid: 2 June 2022 to 1 June 2027

Stephan Achenbach

President. European Society of Cardiology **Bernard Cosyns**

President.

European Association of Cardiovascular Imaging

Mark Westwood

Chairperson, **EACVI Accreditation Committee**

Alexandros Stefanidis

Chairperson,

Levla Elif Sade Co-Chairperson,

EACVI Laboratory Accreditation in Echocardiography Committee EACVI Laboratory Accreditation in Echocardiography Committee

